x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • Requirements Needed Wixy's ReApplication

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by ItzAloha, Jul 26, 2017.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. ItzAloha

ItzAloha Active Member

✯Introduction✯

Hello, My name is Alex also known as Wixy. I recently changed my name from ItzAloha to Wixy. I Have been playing mineverse for about 3 years. I Had took a break from minecraft for about 3-4 months and i am back to help out the economy with the talent i have listed down below.

✯How old are you?✯
      I am currently 13 years old, turning 14 in September.

✯Your in-game name?✯
      My in-game name is currently Wixy

✯What Languages Do I speak?✯

The Language i speak is English. Also learning how to speak French.

✯What Timezone Are You In?✯

My current timezone that i am in is Eastern Standard Time (EST)

✯Do You Have 2FA enabled?✯

Yes, I do have 2FA Enabled.

✯Do you have necessary means of capturing evidence✯

I have Open Broadcaster Software (OBS) to record any rule breaking players or hackers. I also have Gyazo to take screenshots when needed.

✯Why do I think I should become Moderator?✯

-Maturity-
      I feel i have a lot of maturity when it comes to being serious or even having fun. Sometimes i do get alittle bit silly but not all the time. Now that i have hit that stage i feel i am way more mature then i was before, I don’t say or do the stuff i did before. I feel maturity is one of the key things when it comes to a head spot.

-Non-Bias-

I Am Non Bias, Weather it comes to a random person telling me something to a friend telling me something or showing me i always got to be aware and not pick my friends side. If the problem is aganist my friend, and the other person is someone I hate when it comes to accusing a guy I am always on no ones side. I alway take into consideration which is right and which is not.

-Positive-