x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • Requirements Needed Voxygen's Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by Voxygen, Apr 23, 2017.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Voxygen

Voxygen Experienced Member

Introduction:
      Hello Everyone, welcome to my Moderator Application! My in-game name is Voxygen and I am currently 16 years of age turning 17 May 30th. I have been playing on Mineverse since 2015 and I really enjoy the server! I got introduced to Mineverse by a couple of my older friends and ever since I've been playing on Mineverse I loved it. One of my favorite game modes are Op PvP and KitPvP's. I always wanted to be a Moderator on Mineverse to make the server better than it already is in anyway possible!

Your in-game name?
      My in-game name is Voxygen and I am not planning on changing my name anytime soon. Some of my past names are Fypoz, aluk7254 and cog48.

What timezone are you in?
      My timezone is UTC-7, I am often online at the busiest times.

What country do you live in?
      I currently live in United States and do not plan on moving.

What languages do you speak?
      I speak English very fluently and I speak a little bit of Spanish. I am planning on learning new languages for its benefits.

Do you have 2FA enabled?
      Yes

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence?
      Yes, I have bandicam and f2 for screenshots.

Have you ever been banned in game?
      Yes I have been banned once on Mineverse for hacking, After this I have never had the thought to every hack again! I never been banned on forums.

Why do you think you should become moderator?

· Maturity
      Everyone has there immature moments, even the most serious people, which is not a big problem. I enjoy messing around with people having fun, however I know when it is time to get serious! I can very very mature for many situations.

· Patience