x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • [USA] UpsettedFizz's Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by UpsettedFizz, Oct 19, 2013.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. UpsettedFizz

UpsettedFizz Active Member

How old are you? 13

Your in-game name: UpsettedFizz

What timezone are you in? US EST, or GMT -4

What country do you live in? The US

What languages do you speak? English, and a little bit of Spanish.

Why do you think you should become a mod? I have plenty of experience with moderating. I can moderate the chat with ease, and I know what punishments to deal out depending on what a player has done. I'm also sufficient at handling rules broken in-game. I know how to use LogBlock, CoreProtect, Prism, or any other plugin you may use to check griefs. I know the rules of the server, and I know how to act according to them. I am respectful of ALL players on the server. I don't argue with other people. I'm mature enough to not do that. I'm responsible enough to handle the position. I can figure things out in even the toughest of situations. I can answer any question a player might have. Along with that, I can type very fast, so I would be able to answer the maximum amount of questions. Most importantly, I know what I'm doing. I'm not someone who just wants the position for fun. I want it because I'll be able to help everyone out. That's my goal as a moderator.

How long can you be active on the server everyday? At the very least, 1-2 hours every day. It really depends on what I have going on that day.

How long have you been playing Mineverse? Since it was relatively new, so I would say about 5 months.

Do you have any past experience as a moderator? Yes, I am a moderator on one server and I am an op on several other servers.