x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • [USA] Savvy911's Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by Savvy, Aug 13, 2014.

?

Should Savvy911 Be A Mod?

1. Yes

74.0%
    2. No

26.0%
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Savvy

Savvy Experienced Member

Introduction!

Hi, my name is Savvy. I'm here today to prove to you that I am worthy of moderating this outstanding server :D First of all, I would like to say how grateful I am for all the people who have befriended me here. It means so much to be part of such a wonderful server. Second, I would like to make you realize how much I love this server. I've been playing Minecraft for almost 4 years now, and I don't think I've ever come across such a fun little community. I don't know everyone yet, but I plan on meeting every one of you. Well now that that's been said, let's get to my application! :D

How Old Are You?

I am 15.

Your In-Game Name?

My IGN is: Savvy911

What Timezone Are You In?

Pacific time zone.

What Country Do You Live In?

USA

What Languages Do You Speak?

I speak English and a little bit of Spanish.

Why I Want To Be A Moderator?

I'm a very responsible person and I'm exceedingly mature for my age. I love to play video games, and I actually spend numerous hours doing it. When I came across MineVerse, I knew it was a great server. I logged on and I realized a lot of people needed help. I wanted to help them, but I didn't have permissions to do certain commands. I couldn't ban the hackers and scammers. I couldn't mute the spammers. There was nothing I could do and I felt worthless. I'm hoping you support me so I can help people. I am very active and I will stay active even if I don't get moderator right away :)

Why Do You Think You Should Become A Mod?