x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • (USA) OfficiallyUnknown Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by ferras, Oct 15, 2015.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. ferras

ferras Legendary Member

Welcome!
      Hello everyone! Today I'm going apply for mod. I am going to start with my information on Mineverse.I have been playing MC for atleast two or three years. My IGN is OfficallyUnknown. anyway lets get to the application shall we? I was motivated by Alex, CobaltPlays, AgentWifi, Prefixed.Thank you all four! :D

How old am I?
      I am currently 14. I'm going to be 15 in December!

Your In-game name:
      This is funny to me; I was first Unknownkid8000 then UnknownPlaysMC, and now OfficallyUnknown. Three Times LOL!

What timezone are you in?
      Pacific UTC-08:00

What country do you live in?
      United States of America.

What Languages do you speak?
      I speak English Fluently, and Arabic.

Why do you think you should become a mod?

Caring
      I care about other players on the server not just me. Some players (unfortunately) are new, and are confused how to use /kit, and they are dying from hunger. I mostly read the chat, and some players quote "I'm dying from hunger, help me". I then use /heal or /feed to help them out. Some players are new, and they they don't know how to use a command, /kit, /help, etc. I assist them with it. Like I said, I don't care about me only :p. Some players many not know how to buy a rank, or how to tpa, all those commands that players are not sure of I am more than welcomed to help them.

Trustworthy