x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • [USA] Mod Application [Sky Grid/SkyWars]

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by GSynchro, Nov 8, 2014.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. GSynchro

GSynchro Active Member

A Little About Me:

Hi there my name is Eduardo i am 13 and gonna be 14 next July I am a very good soccer player and i like joining other kind of events like basketball and football.
      I have 2 brothers one is older than me and one is smaller than me i love my brothers of who they are. I have been playing mine craft for over 2 years now and played since then.
      I love the sky grid and sky wars servers, when i first started playing Mine Craft i would tell my friend to start the sky grid server and Sky wars server we had and played on it all day long.

Your In-Game Name:

GSynchro

Which Time Zone Are You In:

MDT

Which Languages Do You Speak:

I speak Spanish and English

Have You Ever Been Banned Before:

I have never been banned nor do i intend to

Why do you think you should be a mod:

I think i should be a mod because i am on every day and very help full with people. I love playing on the server.
      I am a pretty good talker not that much sometimes ill forget some words but I'll be fine.
      I am a pretty active person on the server and loves following the rules and telling the rules to other players when they don't follow the rules.
      There are many players who are asking for help and i think i would do a good job of being a mod and maybe helping the people that only speak Spanish.I am pretty friendly and like to talk to other people when they need help.
      I am mature enough to take this position serious and if i don't make it i will still support the server and help other people. I am on when other moderators are not and that means trouble for some people.