x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • ( U.K) purchy2211HD moderator application ( prison and survival)

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by purchy2211HD, Feb 16, 2015.

1. purchy2211HD

purchy2211HD Active Member

purchy2211HD moderator application:

Introduction:
      my name is Rhys and I want to become a moderator for Mineverse. I have been playing Mineverse for about 2-3 months and playing Minecraft for about a year. I live in Kingston Upon Hull in the United Kingdom. I am a responsible player and have followed the rules since joining the Mineverse.
      FORMAT :

How old are you?
      At the time of making this application I am 14 years old.

Your in-game name?

My name is purchy2211HD.
      What timezone are you in?

I live in GMT + 0:00.

What country do you live in?

Currently i live in the UK and do not plan on moving.

What languages do you speak?
      My first language is English and my second is Spanish(which I can only speak a little off)
      Why do you think you should become a mod?

I think I should become a mod because I love to help people out and think that I could personaly do a good as I can play for long times a day. I can also be very patient in many situations, plus I know many of the rules of prison and can help people out. I also play prison and survival games a lot meaning that I could always moderate this two games

How long can you be active on the server everyday?

It depends on the day as I could be doing different things everyday but I should be on the sever from anywhere between 4pm and 10pm weekdays and 2 pm till late on weekends.

How long have you been playing Mineverse?

I have been playing mineverse for the best part of 2 months and wish to continue playing for a long time.

Have you ever been banned in the past?

No I have never been banned and I don't plan to be banned , muted or kicked any time in the future