x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • Requirements Needed ToruPvP Staff Application

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by ToruPvP, Sep 6, 2018.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. ToruPvP

ToruPvP Active Member

About me! ;) I have been playing mineverse for 4 almost 5 years, my mainly played gamemodes on mineverse for all that time was at first factions and op pvp, for a very long time and I loved it it was super fun even if there were hackers or dupers occasionally, I have been quitting and then coming back to Minecraft so if you don't know me that is most likely why :P

Why I would like to become staff? Well, I have kind of always wanted to be moderator on mineverse, just because of the fact that it's always been my favourite server and I always end up coming back to it. and also I would like to try make the owner's jobs easier for them, especially around now with the revamp coming up and everything, I'd also like to try to get rid of every hacker, but not just them all the toxic people that swear and bypass the filter and just completely cuss out everyone if they die or win a fight

Also, yes I know I haven't done many reports at all, normally I just go get a staff member to teleport to me and ban them or send them screenshots and things like that, just because it would speed up the job for them, and it gets the player banned much faster.

Another thing about me is, I don't want to be a mod that is too serious or too fun and not serious enough, because I'd like to be a moderator people would like or come to me if they needed anything, I know soooooo many players that are always talking about staff members doing all these things and hating on all these staff members, I want to try make them all understand it's their job they don't do it just to make them mad.

Your in-game name: x__o
      What timezone are you in? NZST.