x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • NA Toad moderator application

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by Toad, Oct 8, 2020.

Tags:
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Toad

Toad Well-Known Member

[​IMG]
      Hello!

I thought I'd start my application off with telling you a bit about me, so those of you who don't know me as well can understand the character behind the application. I know this isn't necessary, but I wanted to do this. My name is Sabrina (some get me confused with the other Sabrina my evil twin), I'm 15 years old, I live in USA with my family and am currently in 10th grade. My hobbies include Mineverse, mineverse, and strolling through reddit!! #MVFL (MineVerseForLife)

I started playing Mineverse in 2013. I joined the KitPvP server here and instantly fell in love with the community, and made many friends that I will never forget. I even thought of applying for moderator back then too, but realised I only ever played KitPvP, and they had recently implemented "global" moderators. I left MV in late 2016 to focus on 6th grade, and because the community was garbage.

In March of this year, the pandemic caused my school to shut down, meaning I had to continue playing MineVerse from home #MVFL. This left me with a lot of free time (and time to procrastinate work) so I thought I'd log into the forums and see what everyone was up to. It was here that I met some of my closest friends from the community today, who encouraged me to re-download Minecraft and hop back on the server. I am now an active player on pretty much just KitPvP ill log onto op and piss people off sometimes.