x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • Requirements Needed Staff App

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by Fart, Jun 11, 2023.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Fart

Fart Experienced Member

Your in-game name: Skillzinq
      What timezone are you in?EST
      What country do you live in?Canada
      What languages do you speak? English
      Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? (i.e. recording software, screenshots, etc) yes
      Why do you think you should become a mod? I am unbiased and am good with people. My whole life I have been dreaming about being mod on mineverse and now is the day i apply. I do not know many people as a lot of my friends I played factions and kitpvp with have left the server and went on with life. I would be a good fit for your team because I have some experience being staff on other games and on minecraft as listed below and I am good with people. Hope you guys take this into consideration. Thank you for reading!
      How long can you be active on the server everyday? I can be on everyday, Hours differ though as I am a student with a PT job.
      How long have you been playing Mineverse? Since 2014
      What punishments have you received in the last 9 months? (Forums & In-game) No
      Do you have any past experience as a moderator?
      Yes I have been an owner of my own server a while back it was not that successful as it only got maybe 20 players on regular and I have been Admin/Mod on gmod servers.

Do you meet all Mineverse's requirements for staff listed below? Yes/No YES
      Do you have 25 Post Count?
      Do you have Two Factor Authentication set up?
      Have you had 2 Weeks registered on the Mineverse forums?
      Do you have Skype and Discord for offline communication?
      What is your Discord tag?sksk#6122

• No Support No Support x 3
    2. nymph

nymph Established Member