x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • EUR [Singapore] Bantz's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by Bantz, Oct 20, 2016.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Bantz

Bantz Boss Member

Bantz's Staff Application

Preface

Hello, my name is Mo. I've been playing this server for about 3 years and I started playing it again. I'd like to make a new start to this community. I hope you take your time to read this application and leave feedback <3. Please don't look at me from the past, look at me from now :). I've changed a lot these past few months. I have applied before but its been archived because I took a break from Mineverse.​

Your in-game name?

My in-game name is PineapplePimp but if I acquire the staff rank I'd like to acquire it on another account for security reasons.

What timezone are you in?
      My timezone is UTC+8.

What country do you live in?

I live in Singapore.

What languages do you speak?

I speak fluent Arabic and English and an understanding of Spanish.

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? (i.e. recording software, screenshots, etc)

For recording I've got Fraps and for screenshotting I have Gyazo to capture proof.

Why do you think you should become a mod?

I am a hard worker. I put in my all and do the best I can to anything and have an amazing work ethic. I never like to slack be and lazy to anything. I've got experience of screensharing and success finding many clients. And being a staff member on many servers. I have experience of using xenforo and have been using teamspeak for a very long time (2 1/2years on teamspeak and started to learn teamspeak developing).
      I have empathy of other players and treat them how I'd like to be treated and being kind and helpful to players whenever they are in need of help e.g. if they're in ts and have a quarrel that needs to be dealt with.