x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • [NZ] Moderator Application!

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by Travisb459, Nov 20, 2014.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Travisb459

Travisb459 Active Member

Welcome To Travisb459 Moderator App

How old are you?
      I am currently 16 years old and counting!

Your in-game name: My IGN is travisb459.

Your real life name: My real life name is Travis!

Skype name: My Skype username is travb459

What timezone are you in? I am currently New Zealand Time Zone (UTC+12:00)

What country do you live in? I currently live in New Zealand!

What languages do you speak? I can speak two languages. I speak English fluently I also speak French, because I have been learning French since I was about 14 years old!