x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • Nervey Developer - Accurding Mineverse development position.

Discussion in 'Help' started by xRechy, Jul 3, 2020.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. xRechy

xRechy Active Member

Hey i'm Nervey.

I came today to offer myself as a developer on the Mineverse network
      I have been in developing for many years and I want to offer myself to be a Developer I have seen many things on the server that are not supposed to be in the state they are. I'm here just to help and push the server forward into the future.

Why would i do it?

I've been playing mineverse for a 5 years and since what i remember everyone was always complaining about the anticheat, at some point it got into a place where i couldn't playing mineverse anymore so i took a break
      and that was only because of the cheaters that ruin the economy and the fun.

Proofs:
      upload_2020-7-3_17-15-34.png cCheat upload_2020-7-3_17-15-34.png // upload_2020-7-3_17-15-34.png CheatBreaker upload_2020-7-3_17-15-34.png anticheat that i made for Mineverse in the past 2 weeks
      I called it cheatbreaker because it gets the cheaters out.
      Anticheat is very configurable from Config and source as well.
      Falses only on fly check U [Disabled.]
      upload_2020-7-3_17-28-15.png
      Those are the checks in the current anticheat
      upload_2020-7-3_17-29-50.png

I can go all day asking peoples about the anticheat
      https://i.imgur.com/06SmfJw.png
      https://i.imgur.com/enxL8Lb.png
      https://i.imgur.com/mSWqx7V.png

Something needs to be changed!

• Like Like x 2
      Last edited: Jul 3, 2020
    2. Qwiby

Qwiby parkour enthusiast Premium