x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by NevillePvp014, Apr 10, 2015.

1. NevillePvp014

NevillePvp014 Active Member

I am 12 turning 13 On October 4th.

My InGame Name Is Shock_WaveHD

I am in (UTC+08:00)

I live in Singapore

I Speak Chinese,A liitle Malay,Mostly English

I think That I should Be A Mod Because my favourite server is Mineverse. People always scams me so i want those scammers , hackers to get banned so that mineverse will be a much better place to play on happily.I dont want people to play the game unhappily and their day will be so terrible.

Monday ~ 2h-3h

Tuesday ~ 2h-3h

Wednesday ~2h-3h

Thursday ~2h-3h

Friday ~ 1h-2h

Saturday ~ 3h-4h

Sunday ~ 2h-3h

I have been playing Mineverse for 2 years now

I have been banned 2 years ago when i sarted playing.I didnt read the rules that scamming is not allowed.I have changed ,i have not scammed anyone since i got unbanned.I hoped that the Staff could give me a chance to be a mod.I am willing to be punished or demoted if i had been abused my authority.

I have been a moderator once but they demoted me for me not online for a long period of time. That's because i have my major Exams coming and my parents did not allow me to play Minecraft Until After my Exams.

I would like to Moderate:

1st: KitPvP.
      Kitpvp is my most played server and i found out that there is a lot of scam there so i would like to help out a little.

2nd: OpFactions
      OpFactions is the second because i sometimes play with my friends so i also would like to moderate there

Firstly,Thanks for those staff that helped us to moderate the server so well,I hoped that i could be a good moderator like them and hope that the staff could give me a chance to moderate the server so that it could be a better place to play. Lastly Thanks For all the time that took to read my application.

Thanks