x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • Requirements Needed Moderator application > Younes

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by Younes, Jul 13, 2017.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Younes

Younes Active Member

[​IMG]
      Welcome to my application:

Welcome to my application, I'm here to make an effort to become an employee at Mineverse. Many will not know me, but I will introduce myself as well. My name is Younes, I'm a nice boy who is 14 years old and never had trouble making friends. I've been playing Mineverse for about 3 years now and I'm really looking forward to it. If there are things I did wrong or did wrong, I regret and corrected mistakes. It's important that a person get a resignation of his actions and that he is the first to point out that he has learned something about it. I can assure you that I do my best to achieve a strong perseverance on this application. My hobbies are: football, music, learning, sports. I hope you find the application good enough. If you do not mind, please leave a message and I will treat it neatly.

How old are you?:
      14+

Your in-game name?:

FardinDaDev

What timezone are you in?:

GMT+1 (Netherlands)

What country do you live in?:

I live in the Netherlands This is in Europe and comes from Flevoland.

What languages do you speak?:

I'm a language-controlling boy, I'll show you what I've all been to, and I've learned, I can: Dutch, English, German, English, if someone manages these languages and who does not speak English I can do it without any effort Be a service and make an endless perseverance for the person.

Why do you think you should become a mod?: