x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • Requirements Needed MC_PvPStrafeZ Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by MC_PvPStrafeZ, Feb 26, 2017.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. MC_PvPStrafeZ

MC_PvPStrafeZ Active Member

Introduction:
      Hello everyone! Some people have been wanting me to create this and some people may not know much about me. Any who, this is my moderator application! I am currently 12 years old, and I've been playing Mineverse for a little over 3 years now! I love the community, and it pushed me to create this application. I mainly play on Infection, OP PvP, Prison, Parkour, Skyblock and Kit PvP, but I love to jump around gamemodes and see how everything is going. Without anymore delays, lets get the application started!
      Your in-game name:
      My current in-game username is MC_PvPStrafez people tend to call me Strafez or MC.

What timezone are you in?
      I am situated in the NW North West.

What country do you live in?
      I currently live in Canada in the North West

What languages do you speak?
      My primary language is French, and secondary language is English.

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? (i.e. recording software, screenshots, etc)
      Yes, I have the necessary means of capturing evidence. I use Bandicam to record, then upload the videos to my YT Channel. I use the default Minecraft method (f2) to capture screenshots.
      sometimes I use eZVid

Why do you think you should become a mod?
      Before I start, I would like to mention that this part will be divided into 3 separate category. The first category will be my qualities. The next category will be my contribution to the community. Finally, the last category will be my contribution to the staff team. I think Enforcing the rules is important

1. Qualities