x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • Marc-Antoine Ranger RE-Application (Tobyranger)

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by Marc-Antoine Ranger, May 19, 2015.

1. Marc-Antoine Ranger

Marc-Antoine Ranger Active Member

Username: Tobyranger
      How old are you?

Value: 18
      Where do you live ?
      Hello fellow members, i'm from Canada, Montreal!
      What languages can you speak?
      I can speak french and english!
      What is your Skype username?
      My skype username is TobyTheHackerGod by the knowledge that i'm not a hacker in any kind of sources.

NOTE: I AM APPLYING FOR THE OPFACTIONS SERVER AND OPPRISON.

Mineverse Experience

How long have you played Minecraft? How long have you played on Mineverse?
      I have been playing minecraft since the alpha! I've been playing Mineverse since 2013. (or something like that)
      What experiences do you have moderating a community or game?
      So, basically, I have been staff on multiple servers, 3 decent popular, Obsidian Prison (Around 300-800 players a day) as a Helper. HydraPvPNetwork (100-400 players a day) as a helper and Reactivemc (200-1000 players a day) as an Admin *not global admin*. The other servers I worked for we're ''mini-servers''. What I mean by that is that there was around 10-40 people on them and I was working most of them as a developer.
      How many hours a day/week can you moderate the forums and in-game?
      This really does depend. Some days, I could have something on, some others, maybe nothing, but here, is roughly my available times: Monday / Tuesdays: 1 - 5 Hours. Wednesday: 1 - 6 Hours. Thursday: 1 - 6 Hours. Friday: 1 - 9 Hours. Saturday / Sunday: 1 - 12 Hours. School holidays: Can be for 1 - 12 Hours every day. (If i have nothing planned)
      Why should you be a Mod? Why do you want to be a Mod ?