x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • iNozyBird's Moderater application [kitpvp] [oppvp]

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by iNozyBird, Aug 18, 2015.

1. iNozyBird

iNozyBird Active Member

How old are you?: 13 years old
      Your in-game name: iNozyBird
      What timezone are you in? U.S. Central
      What country do you live in? U.S.
      What languages do you speak? English is my main language.

How long can you be active on the server everyday?
      Sunday:
      1-3 hours
      Monday: 1-4 hours
      Tuesday: 1-3 hours
      Wednesday: 2-4 hours
      Thursday: 2-6 hours
      Friday: 4-8 hours
      Saturday: 3-6 hours

How long have you been playing Mineverse? i have been playing mv for probably 1-2 years and i still love it so much. and i am very experienced on it.

Have you ever been banned in the past? yes i have on 2 things one was on survival for cursing and i never did that again (i was new to the server than), and also on kitpvp but it wasn't a proper ban, because i was being spammed and i accepted a tpa request and a guy tried to kill me so i killed him but i was ban for tp killing but i got unban after proof and stuff.

Do you have any past experience as a moderator? I do have a little bit, on other servers but not to much. But i do know some of the commands like /ban, /kick, /mute, etc.

Which two servers would you like to moderate? (Recommended pick the two servers you play the most): I would like to moderate kitpvp and oppvp, I play those the most. but I play almost everything if those aren't available I would be happy to mod anything else you would like.

Why do you think you should become a mod?

Helpful