x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • =-=Infinite's Mod Application=-=

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by InfinitexLovee, Oct 25, 2015.

?

Do you think being a moderator is a good job for me?

1. No, Sorry

0 vote(s)
      0.0%
    2. Yes, it would be great!

0 vote(s)
      0.0%
    3. Sorta :/

1 vote(s)
      20.0%
    4. Can't Decide

3 vote(s)
      60.0%
    5. Possibly

1 vote(s)
      20.0%
    1. InfinitexLovee

InfinitexLovee Active Member

How Old Are You? 15 Your In-game name: InfinitexLovee What Timezone Are You In? Eastern What Country do you Live In? The United States Of America What Languages do you speak? English Why do you think you should become a mod? Knowledge I have a lot of knowledge about banning, kicking and muting someone from the server.I'm also able to tell if someone is causing trouble, or hacking. /ban (Username) (Reason)
      /mute (player) (Time)
      /unban (Player)
      /kick (Player) (Reason)
      Active
      I am very active on fourms although the reason why it says i'm a "new member" was mainly because my old fourms account was glitching, so I made this new one recently.
      However i'm very active in-game, I play up to 5 hours on Weekdays, and 4-8 hours on Weekends. You will mainly see me on Creative, Skywars, Skyblock, Infection and Factions. My weekends are rarely filled with major events, so it gives me extra time on my hands.
      Maturity
      People tend to tell me i am very mature for my age. Even with people on the server that like to curse/ try to pick a fight with me, I will kindly ask them to please stop, without trying to start a fight.
      Friendly
      I'm very friendly to people, even when people get on my nerves. I believe everyone should be treated with respect and kindness. Just like that saying, treat others how you want to be treated :)
      Hackers, Scammers Etc.