x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • Here I Am

Discussion in 'Discussion' started by Ninja, Jun 11, 2014.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Ninja

Ninja Legendary Member

Hello fellow Mineverseians.
      As you all know by now, my name is Aaron.

This thread is going to be about my first moments on Mineverse and everything else I can think of to add. I decided to take a trip down memory lane because of some recent things happening I wish not to discuss.
      I started playing Mineverse around June 2013. When I first joined, I only played KitPvP because I did not know we had such an amazing factions server. After quitting my main server, I put my time fully onto Mineverse factions. I quickly started a faction called 'NASA'. I chose this simple, but very meaningful name because one of the servers I used to play on (which I got banned from) had a very powerful faction called NASA. They pretty much owned spawn and were an enemy to everyone, but one. The NASA I started on Mineverse soon claimed on part of spawn from another faction and built a base. After realizing that everyone on factions were vicious, we got over-claimed. After some hard and tough killing, we took another spawn base and put our name right smack in the middle. We then owned some more noobs and eventually, after some troubles, WindSlash (our greatest enemy/friend) joined with us and everything was smooth for the first week. Then, all of a sudden, Turtlemonsterxx unclaimed our main spawn base (he was an officer of NASA when WindSlash combined). We acted quickly and kicked almost every former WindSlash member out of the faction. After a short time, WindSlash made a giant volcano on the claim and the cobblestone reached into the Warzone of spawn. After some hard trading with gangstallama456 (former WindSlash officer), we got him to unclaim the volcano in exchange for one beacon. We then tried to take the entire vol