x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • Hellblock

Discussion in 'Rant Archive' started by PiMaster123, Mar 5, 2016.

?

Would you try out Hellblock?

1. HELL yes!

0 vote(s)
      0.0%
    2. HELL no!(pls no)

0 vote(s)
      0.0%
    1. PiMaster123

PiMaster123 Active Member

Hi guys, its Pi and I believe this is my first post so here we go!

As of recent, I got back into Hellblock, which for some reason always caught my attention.

A few summers ago, I started playing Hellblock, wondering what the "Hell" (haha, its so punny... ima stop trying to make puns now) it was about. After playing for a week, I got so addicted that I spent at least 1.5 hours every day on it. The game was good, the mechanics were even better, and the friends I found on there were the best. This community was the best as for people were always so friendly and willing to help. For example, when I got my first spawner, I remember another donor (forgot who it was so sorry if you're reading this ;p; ) helped me change the mob spawner type and helped me move it around.

Later on, I was so captivated to the point that I was online for a set time of day, it was always from 6-11 P.M., every night in the summer. It was so great, I spent $50 on Hellblock, but this was when I was a $50 donor ...@CypriotMerks ...I still have yet to get my $50 on mineverse...

However, ever since Hellblock switched to Mineverse, nothing has been the same, all of my friends left to go back to normal skyblock or because they did not like the new Hellblock and so, I left. I do not know why it was moved to Mineverse, but I blame Cyp...