x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • Requirements Needed Directionz_'s ReMod Apply ツ

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by Directionz, Jan 28, 2017.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Directionz

Directionz Active Member

Introduction
      Welcome to my redo mod application my first one was a fail I stuffed it up and to me that sucked so here I am a day latter doing another one I hope you enjoy and have a great day or night. So as some of you know my IGN right now is Directionz_, I've been playing mineverse since 2013 its been fun watching it grow. I'm mostly on Kit Pvp2, Op Pvp or Op factions they are the main gamemodes I play on I do play some of the others like prison skywars and stuff, I hope you enjoy my apply and take time out of your day/night to read my apply it means a lot.

Your In-Game Name?
      At the moment my IGN is Directionz_ I'm not planning on changing it but I mite in the future.

What Time zone do you live in?

My Time zone is AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

What county do you live in?
      I currently live in Australia.

What languages do you speak?
      I speak English but I'm learning German in school I'm not the best at it but I'm still learning :D

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence?

Yes, I have XSplit it works good for videos and I can post on forums, send to mod or post on YouTube

Have you ever been banned in game?
      Yes, Just a mouth ago I got banned on kit pvp2 for telling someone to kill them self. Why I did it was cause he was talking crap about me and my family which I don't even know him and told me my mum wants to kill her self when she sees you and that's when I said it, Sorry oh and I've been banned on prison for a mouth I don't remember why because it was a mouth ago but a ban is a ban what ever it was I shouldn't of done it.

How long can you be active on this server everday?