x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • Requirements Needed Directionz_'s Mod Apply

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by Directionz, Jan 28, 2017.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Directionz

Directionz Active Member

Your in-game name: Directionz_

What timezone are you in?:

What country do you live in?:Australia.

What languages do you speak?:English.

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence?:Yes I have XSplit it has work well for me with videoing hackers and getting them banned.

Why do you think you should become a mod?:Because ive been playing this server for almost 4 years now and I help as much as I can and see lots of hackers that need banning but I don't want mod just to ban hackers but because I play this server almost all day and night its sad but true

How long can you be active on the server everyday?:Well I play this server almost 24 hours a day but mostly 20 hours a day on weekends pretty sad but on weekdays due to school I play around 10 hours due to homework and walking my dogs.

How long have you been playing Mineverse?:Almost 4 hears now its been fun and watching it change it has been good ive met lots of new people over the years

Have you ever been banned in the past?:I have been banned once on kit pvp2 and prison, On kit pvp2 a guy was talking crap about my family and annoying me like saying my mum wants to kill her self because she made me and so I got really annoyed and told him to kill himself I know it was bad but I learned that after getting banned and on prison I cant really remember why I got banned but it was for a mouth Sorry :D