x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • NA Cartilage's Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by fireplaces, Oct 21, 2016.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. fireplaces

fireplaces Experienced Member

Hello, my name is Cartilage. My real name is Scott :p. For any of you that know me, I like to build, pvp, and do other sorts of stuff. I have been playing mineverse since 2013. This server has been amazing for me and I really like it. I love meeting new people and seeing this great community grow. My favorite sports are soccer, football, and baseball. I mainly like to watch football, and baseball. I live in Pennsylvania USA. That was a little bit of background knowledge on me. Let's get into my application. I like to play creative, kitpvp, infection, skywars, and all the servers basically those are my favorite though.

How old are you? I am 15 years old.
      Your in-game name: Cartilage
      What timezone are you in? My timezone is EST.
      What country do you live in? I live in Pennsylvania, USA
      What languages do you speak? The languages I speak are Spanish, and English.
      Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? (i.e. recording software, screenshots, etc)

Yes, I have gyazo, and I have bandicam to record all hackers that i find.

Why do you think you should become a mod?
      I think I should be come a mod because I am respectful, honest, I am mature, I can help people out, I am also trustworthy.

I am very mature. I do not fool around when I am giving positions in staff. Once I get a position and staff and other times without being staff I handle situations maturely. I do not freak out about the situation, I deal with it in an organized matter. I will not fool around and deny people and ban people, and abuse my powers. I will be respectful of other players.