x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • OCE [AUS] ParanormalPizza's Moderator Application [Global] [Accepted]

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by ParanormalPizza, Nov 3, 2015.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. ParanormalPizza

ParanormalPizza Well-Known Member

Hello everyone! I'm ParanormalPizza. :) My last moderator application wasn't great, for many reasons. Hopefully, you'll think this one will be better. I also hope that all of you can forgive me for any mistakes I have made in the past, and I can assure you that I have learned greatly from that.

Introduction:

Hello everyone, I'm ParanormalPizza and I'm applying for mod. I'm a 14 year old, who records and reports hackers on YouTube. I have very much enjoyed playing Mineverse, and I'm now hoping that I could moderate this incredible server. I've been playing Mineverse for about 9 months. My good friend Blue_nova_pvp introduced me to this server as soon as he started, and I instantly loved it. The first game mode I played was infection, and I still do. It's my favorite game mode, although I still go around checking out the other game modes. I am mature, but I can still make jokes. They may not be good jokes, but it's the effort that counts, right? When I discovered that forums was fixed, the first thing I did was apply for moderator. It was a silly mistake, which I have now discovered. After 9 months of enjoying Mineverse, I finally believe that I am mature enough to moderate such a server. Anyway, thank you for reading, and on with the moderator application!

How old are you?

I am currently 14 years of age, and will be turning 15 on the 9th of November, 2016. I like to think I'm very mature for my age, but a few people tell me otherwise.

In Game Name:

My in game name is ParanormalPizza. Some people have a hard time spelling that name, but the name is often complimented for creativity :p