x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • [Asia] Lord_Bloodoath's Moderator Application Submission

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by Steph Bloodoath, Jul 31, 2014.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Steph Bloodoath

Steph Bloodoath Active Member

How old are you? 16

Your in-game name:Lord_Bloodoath

What timezone are you in? +6 GMT

What country do you live in? Thailand

What languages do you speak? I can speak English, French and Thai fluently. I also know the basics of German and Italian. I am quite multilingual.

Why do you think you should become a mod? When it comes to looking after a community, I become passionate. I myself have been owner of a fairly large community for over 2 years. If I do become moderator, I would do my best to deliver the best as the players would only deserve it.

I am a mature individual and I have a lot of management experience which definitely goes well with the leadership role. I can adapt and work in a team and instead of avoiding conflict, I prefer to remedy them and find a solution.

I believe in fair play. I do not tolerate bullying and I believe that this community deserves an atmosphere that players can feel safe and have a great time on.

Other than that, I am also a creative person, I like materialize my ideas and make them come to life.
      Mineverse has been up for a while and bringing in new ideas would never hurt. I am a very capable builder too as I have been working with members of the Hypixel Build team and Mithrintia Build Team.

I spend a lot of time on Minecraft and I am definitely looking forward to seeing your response to my application.