x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • NA Apocalypses Mod application

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by Apocalypses, Feb 7, 2016.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Apocalypses

Apocalypses Builder Builder

What is your in-game name?
      My In-game name is Apocalypses
      How old are you?

What country are you currently living in?
      The U.S

What language(s) can you speak?
      I speak fluent English and enough Spanish to get by

What times are you most active on Mineverse?
      I am active on mineverse after 3:00 on weekdays and on weekends i pop in and out throughout the day. (Up until i go to bed around midnight)

Do you have a recording device?
      Yes! I use movavi screen capture studio and editor and loilo game recorder to record and edit gameplay and films!

How long have you been playing on Mineverse for?
      I have been playing mineverse for a few years on my main account apocalypses and my alt account apacalypses! I really enjoy the server and i have stuck with it because i enjoy the community and games! In the beginning my friend introduced me to this server when i first got minecraft for the pc. Now, i find myself coming back to the server daily to meet with friends and have fun! I love survival aspect games, which is the main reason i started to play minecraft. Originally i started playing minecraft on the xbox 360 but about two years ago i got it on my laptop for the multiplayer. Now a few years later, i switched from laptop to pc so i could enjoy minecraft and other games at higher quality. Mineverse always brought to me that multiplayer aspect i look for in servers. :)