x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • Global Anti-Cheat

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by Freeze36, May 21, 2019.

1. Freeze36

Freeze36 Active Member

I’ve been playing Mineverse since 2014 and I feel as if the anti-cheat is still not good enough. It kicks players cheating but I rarely see a player get banned from anti-cheat. If you guys could spend some time on a good anti-cheat a lot of problems would be solved like, you wouldn’t have be afraid of using good items to die, the game would be more enjoyable, and fair advantages.

2. hannah

hannah Boss Member

how ab they start with an anti cheat that auto bans people who are flying everywhere with 100 block reach ?

support

3. Swift

Swift Boss Member

I don't even think Mineverse has an anticheat anymore, no server's is that bad where 100+ reach exist.

support

4. GGs

GGs Experienced Member

Well I support getting a better anti-cheat. Well by better I do not mean that it is only more strict, but I also mean one that is more effective, one that does no think I am flying when I am building up, one that doesn't think I have fast breaking mod when I am using efficiency 5 on netherack or dirt or sand, but also one that actually blocks antiknockback, dupers, killaura ( I have seen one of those) and all the other hacks.

5. Freeze36

Freeze36 Active Member

that’s a good idea, I think there IS a anti-cheat but it isn’t up to date or good enough. Maybe updating it and upgrading it will do it good. Also we need to get logs for the ghost client users, extra reach auto clicker etc. something like lunar client stops this but there are also good anti-cheats that will stop it too. So a more developed anti-cheat will help overall.

6. Freeze36

Freeze36 Active Member