x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • Requirements Needed 8i9's Mod Application! (NEW)

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by 8i9, Jul 4, 2018.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. 8i9

8i9 Active Member

Introduction
      Welcome to my mod application, My in game name is 8i9 or you can call me Darren. I'm 15 years of age, turning 16 in a few months, I have been playing Mineverse since 2015. My cousin and I started playing minecraft together, he showed me a server called ''Mineverse'', so I hopped on the server with him, we started playing kitpvp2 together. Whenever he is offline, I just kept playing on this server until now. I started playing kitpvp2 around 2015-2016. Mineverse way back had no hackers, and also seemed chill.

In-game name
      My ign currently is 8i9. You can click on this link to check my old ign's.
      https://namemc.com/profile/8i9.4

What time zone are you in?

Eastern Time

What Country do you live in?

Canada

What languages do you speak?
      Full English, learning how to speak Filipino.

Do you have necessary means of capturing evidence?
      Yes indeed I do, I got bandicam, and I also got gyazo for screenshots using f2.

How long can you be active on the server?
      Weekdays(School) = 1-3 Hours
      Weekends = 5 Hours

How long have you been playing Mineverse?
      I started playing Mineverse in 2015 of November, up to now, 2018.

Have you ever been banned in the past?

Yes, I have been banned in the past, this ban was me scamming back in 2016 in op prison,
      and currently got banned on skyblock 2018 for island farming. i haven't been banned gamemodes rather then these two. I have learned my lesson not to do the things I shouldn't do.

Do you have any past experience as a moderator?

No, This is my 2nd time applying for moderator, the last moderator application I did was back in 2016.

Why do you think you should become a mod?