x
  • IP Copied!
    Click to Copy IP
    0 Players Online
  • Join our Discord!
    0 Users Online
  • ‍❤ SwirlinqsWife Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by DontTouchMyPing, Mar 9, 2017.

Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. DontTouchMyPing

DontTouchMyPing Active Member

Introduction
      Hey my name is Riley but people call me JJ because on my football shirt it says JJ and people in game call me SwirlinqsWife and i have been playing mineverse for 4 years plus well its around 4 years and 2 months and 8 days because my brother showed me the AWESOME server called mineverse

Your in-game name: SwirlinqsWife

What timezone are you in? GMT (Great Britain Time)

What country do you live in? I Live in United Kingdom (England) but moving back to the USA in 2 months

What languages do you speak? English,French,Spanish (Learn them in school)

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? (i.e. recording software, screenshots, etc)
      Yes i use bandicam and action like you see on my youtube channel and i use lightshot (Little bit like gyazo but quicker)

Why do you think you should become a mod?

Kindness- through times I have struggled with many qualifications and have actually realized what this is but ive looked and yeah, I have a lot of Kindness in my life and will answer any players requests (Excepts for items ranks, etc) and would love to help them and do the best as i can.

Patience- I’m very patient on people & wait as long as possible for something to be done. though I lack sitting in one place for 5 hours doing nothing which is unless I sleep. But I can wait a long time for things. I was put in hospital and i had to wait 9 hours in the waiting room.